top of page

Club Committee

The Club committee are responsible for the general running of the club and meet once a month to plan the various club activities. Committee members can be contacted at any club night, or via the Contact page.


2023 Committee Members:

Chairperson & Welfare Officer: Alison McNeilly

Vice Chairperson: Michael Mitchell

Secretary: Gillian Gibson

Treasurer: Hannah Tippetts

Membership Secretary: Tom Pullar

Geoff Campbell

Fíona Canavan

Jackie Heilbronn

Mairi Littleson

Jim Morton

John Tierney

David Webster

bottom of page